Atrium Medical Center Logo(513) 424-2111

About the Foundation

Atrium Medical Center Foundation Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Atrium Medical Center Foundation is dedicated to creating a healthier community.

  • Michael J. Schneider, Chair
  • Michael D. Long, Vice Chair and Chair of Distribution Committee
  • Michael J. Scorti, Secretary
  • Nancy L. Gross, CPA, Treasurer
  • Dr. Bruce and Neila Barnes, Heritage Society Co-Chairs
  • James B. Kleingers, PE, PS, Development Committee Chair
  • Candace DeClark Peace, JD, CPA, Planned Giving Committee Chair
  • James Papakirk, JD, Co-Chair, Annual Fund Committee  
  • Gene A. Snow, Chair, Nominating Committee
  • Joseph Beatty, Education Committee Chair
  • Charles Anderson
  • Anthony J. Checroun, MD
  • Pat Dupps
  • Thomas P. Farrell
  • Patricia M. Gage
  • Jerry Hammond, MD
  • Sarah R. Kaup
  • Jonathan D McCann
  • Martha Oches, President, Atrium Auxiliary Middletown
  • David A. Pearce
  • Don L. Pelfrey
  • Kirk W. Reich
  • Walter H. Roehll, Jr., MD
  • Gregory W. Siewny, MD
  • Barbara W. Strait
  • Michael D. Stautberg, President
  • Carol J. Turner, President and CEO, Atrium Medical Center
  • Jeffrey S. Zollett, MD


The Foundation's staff provides the resources and support to achieve the goals of the Foundation.

Michael D. Stautberg, President
(513) 420-5125(513) 420-5125

Samuel R. Lobar, Director of Major Gifts 
(513) 420-5149(513) 420-5149

Jessica A. Woodard, Development Manager
(513) 705-4509(513) 705-4509

Virginia M. Peters, Donor Specialist
(513) 420-5028(513) 420-5028

Dawn M. Hensley, Administrative Assistant
(513) 420-5144(513) 420-5144

Content Updated: May 4, 2016

facebook googleplus flickr youtube vine